About Me

I am a self-motivated, optimistic graduate Engineering student willing to obtain a challenging position, that will enable me to use my educational background,relevant experience and ability to work well with people. I truly believe in time management and believe it to be the key to success.

Currently majoring in Electrical Engineering at the University at Buffalo. While I have a comprehensive Electrical background, my emphasis is on Communication and Networking. I have demonstrated strong academic performance in all courses, maintaining a 3.67 GPA.

Most recently I worked as Network Engineer for British Telecom (BT). In this role, I was responsible for implementing core network design, functionality and operation. Here I refined my problem solving and critical thinking skills. With these skills and qualifications, I believe I would be a great addition to your organization.

If you have read so far, I am glad I could keep you engaged. I’d be happy to provide greater detail about my skills and experience during an interview. Please call me at your earliest convenience.

Leave a Reply

